some pig

A quick way to divide the Children’s Lit People from the Not-Children’s-Lit-People?

“Where’s Papa going with that axe?”

Mean anything to you?

I’m not sure I would have been able to pass the test before I started my program, and I haven’t read the book since I was in 4th grade…

but reading it now, I have to say

Charlotte’s Web = best book.

If you disagree, I will fight you.

2 Comments to “some pig”

  1. I totally agree. Just read it aloud to my kids and wept joyful/sad tears. It really is just so wonderful…

  2. What class did you read Charlotte’s Web in? I’m jealous. Such a great book.
    Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

