audio visual

I should surely be doing my homework.

But there’s television. Remember that?

And movies On Demand.

And my obvious infatuation with Jason Segel.

Just like any hobby or passion, your celebrity crushes require regular maintenance.

Maybe tomorrow? Once I’m done procrastinating on this assignment, and can fully focus on procrastinating on Friday’s assignment.

3 Comments to “audio visual”

  1. He is fantastic. I LOVE Forgetting Sarah Marshall. Love.

  2. Hi Jessica
    I just found your blog via Andy Woodworth’s and I’m so happy I did! I’m a fellow GSLIS student and it’s nice to know there are others out there with a lot of the same interests and procrastination tools. 🙂 Just added Forgetting Sarah Marshall to my Netflix queue as it’s time to see it again!

    Good luck with the fall semester!

  3. Have you ever seen Freaks and Geeks? It was, as far as I know, the first show he was on, and he’s a pretty major character. Great moments, too. One of my favorite shows.

Leave a Reply

