make my fridge happy

Dear Trader Joes,

Here are 6 reasons why I love you:

1.

Kettle Chips – Really Big Bag – 3.25

2.

Salmon Burgers – 5.00 for 5

3.

Smoked Gouda – 3.00

4.

Pesto Tortellini – 3.99

5.

Goat’s Cheese – 3.79 for the REALLY BIG package

6.

Sauvignon Blanc – 2.99

Mwah. Kiss Kiss. I love you. Not neccessarily on Sunday afternoon at Coolidge Corner, but Wednesday night? Wednesday night is alright.

Sincerely yours,

Jessica

6 Comments to “make my fridge happy”

  1. I’m coming over for dinner.

  2. I just finally finally finally moved near a Trader Joe’s and wow, it’s the best thing ever.

  3. hilarious post!

Leave a Reply

