525600

So far today, I have spent

20 minutes on the snooze button

35 minutes with the Internet

15 minutes making food and eating it

15 minutes grooming myself

35 minutes traveling (while reading)

and 240 minutes working.

Just in case you were curious

2 Comments to “525600”

  1. OMG! You are me, but as you! LOL. I love Bare Minerals, but yes they can be on the expensive side (unless you hunt for deals and sales) But expect to spend $25 for loose powder, but it really is awesome! Almay also has good pale shades that I like too. It’s the yellow label that helps with breakouts. About $7. And, Ulta has a good super coverage line they carry, for the life of me I can’t think of the name and am too lazy to get out of bed to get mine. (lol) It’s derm something…it covers tattoo’s even! It can be pricey, but if you have real problem areas (I do on my chin) it’s a freakin’ miracle worker and is WORTH the investment!!!! Hope it helps…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

