what’s going on

Weekend Checklist

□ Get up butt-ass early and go to the gym tomorrow morning f.a.i.l.

□ Clean mah room gave it the old college try. laundry at least conquered

Continue to mastermind a Library Love Connection stage two complete. not sure what stage three is yet…

Try not to accidentally substitute the words:

“Take off your pants and follow me”

into this hymn my sister and I are singing in church on Sunday SUCCESS!

Behave as a model granddaughter should A for effort

□ Possibly ask my visiting grandparents if they would be willing/able to fund some of my graduate school expenses

(am rethinking this one for the time being…)

□ Watch Glee (tragic DVR incident occured!)

□ Pre-order a copy of The Sims 3

□ Deliver a suitcase to FranceyAnn so we can start packing for San Antonio!!

□ Find out what happened to Lance last night at his friend’s house… 4 a.m. cryptic text message! The suspense is killing me…

2 Comments to “what’s going on”

  1. I love your word butt-ass. It’s awesome.
    I saw a preview for Glee and thought hey, now that’s something I could get into (even though I’m really not a TV-watcher). Should I risk watching an episode, or will I get sucked into addiction oblivion?

  2. Ash, I only watch 1 hour of TV a week, so I was skeptical. But I watched the Glee pilot on Hulu this weekend and fell in love!

    Can’t wait til it starts up in the fall (along with season 2 of Dollhouse, which is my current 1 hour of TV each week. 🙂

Leave a Reply

