i just wanted to tell you

I just wanted to tell you that

Washington DC is quite lovely.

Yesterday, we saw all the animals in the zoo. We ate fajitas (featuring some of the best guacamole of my life – homemade or not) and played Jenga and drank champagne in a can at a bar that had Rebel Without A Cause projecting on the wall.

Today, we did Dinosaurs and other assorted treasures both Natural and Historical. Walked up to Chinatown for lunch. Toured the Portrait Gallery and saw some incredible installation art.

We figured out the Metro allll by ourselves.

And my mom called me and told me I got into Pratt.

😀

Leave a Reply

