miss grumpy pants

The past two days I have been BEYOND grumpy.

Surly? That’s a good word.

Angry.

Frustrated.

Banging my head against the wall.

Putting myself to bed at 11:00 p.m. sharp because I can’t bear to be awake anymore.

These things helped:

1) Getting a free yardstick at the Women’s Expo

2) Using my iTunes card to buy the Rachel Getting Married soundtrack

3) This picture

via Cup of Jo, via Now Voyager

And now I’m off to the gym (Day #5 this week!!!!!!) and then up to EL to use a buy one get one coupon for Ruby Tuesdays and let my boy cheer me up

Leave a Reply

